Profile Id:    5067
Female -    Unmarried

Click here to contact this member

My Personal Information

Sub Caste
Height 5ft 2in Ft Age 26
Birth Time   Date of Birth 10 - 6 - 1992
Mother Tongue Telugu Birth Place Hyderabad
Physical Status Normal Colour Fair
No of Siblings Total Brother(s): 1     Married : -    Total Sister(s) : -     Married : -
Gothram Uncle Gothram
Star - Paadam -
Raasi - Lagnam
Citizenship India Country Living in India
Residing City Hyderabad Resident Status Permanent Resident

My Educational & Professional Information

Education in Detail Osmania University
Employed in Private
Occupation Software Professional
Occupation in detail : Software Engineer
Property Details
Annual Income Rs 720000PA

Parents Details

Father's Name B J Surya Prakash
Father's Occupation Retired
Mother's Name A J Santhosham
Mother's Occupation Retirrd

Partner Preference Specifications

Primary Preference
Age : From 26 To 29   Height : 5 Ft 8 In To 6 Ft In
Looking for : UnMarried        
Physical Status : Normal     Mother Tongue : Telugu
Religious & Social Background Preference
Religion : -   Kuja Dosham : Don`t Know
Caste : -   Eating Habits : Non Vegetarian
Education Preference
Education : Bachelors - Engineering/ Computers,Masters - Engineering/ Computers
Religious & Social Background Preference
Citizenship : Any
Country Living in : Any
Residing City : -
Resident Status : Permanent Resident
About My Partner
1. Born again Christian from only Christian foreground. 2. Well educated and should have good family values. 3. Would prefer someone who is a Software Engineer. 4. Would prefer a easy/outgoing personality.