Profile Id:    4977
Female -    Unmarried

Click here to contact this member

My Personal Information

Sub Caste
Height 5ft 3in Ft Age 27
Birth Time   Date of Birth 24 - 2 - 1991
Mother Tongue Telugu Birth Place
Physical Status Normal Colour Fair
No of Siblings Total Brother(s): -     Married : -    Total Sister(s) : -     Married : -
Gothram Uncle Gothram
Star 0 Paadam -
Raasi 0 Lagnam
Citizenship India Country Living in India
Residing City Chennai Resident Status Any

My Educational & Professional Information

Education in Detail BTECH, MBA
Employed in Private
Occupation Accounts/Finance Professional
Occupation in detail : Senior Risk Analyst, BNY MELLON
Property Details No siblings.Born again affluent family,not bothered about sub caste.we require only Christian, born again groom.
Annual Income Rs 820000

Parents Details

Father's Name A V RAJU
Father's Occupation Vice President
Mother's Name Santosh Kumari
Mother's Occupation Andhra Bank Chief Manager

Partner Preference Specifications

Primary Preference
Age : From 27 To 31   Height : 5 Ft 7 In To 5 Ft 11 In
Looking for : UnMarried        
Physical Status : Normal     Mother Tongue : Any
Religious & Social Background Preference
Religion : -   Kuja Dosham : Don`t Know
Caste : -   Eating Habits : Non Vegetarian
Education Preference
Education : Masters - Engineering/ Computers,Management - BBA/ MBA/ Others,Medicine - General/ Dental/ Surgeon/ Others,Service - IAS/ IPS/ Others,Phd,M.Pharmacy,C.A
Religious & Social Background Preference
Citizenship : Any
Country Living in : Any
Residing City : -
Resident Status : Any
About My Partner
Great communication skills with a good command over English Language.Should have studied in reputed institutions.Minimum MTech,MS or MBA. NO MCA please